Analyst

All opinions, estimates or forecasts and recommendations regarding the company's performance made by contributing analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions by the company or its management. AirAsia does not ascribe their validity and therefore won't be held liable for analyst's recommendations.

Company Name Phone Email
Affin Investment Bank Sharifah Farah Jamalullil +603 2145 0327 farah@affininvestmentbank.com.my
Alliance Research Tan Kee Hoong +603 2604 3913 keehoong@alliancedbs.com
AmResearch Hafriz Hezry +603 2036 2280 hafriz-hezry@ambankgroup.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Paul Dewberry +65 6678 0423 paul.dewberry@baml.com
Barclays Patrick Xu +852 2903 3458 patrick.xu@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Securities Arnaud Bouchet  +65 6210 1957 arnaud.bouchet@asia.bnpparibas.com
CIMB Raymond Yap +603 2261 9072 raymond.yap@cimb.com
Citi Research Michael Beer +852 2501 2431 michael.beer@citi.com
CLSA Indar Dhaliwal +603 2056 7826 indar.dhaliwal@clsa.com
Deutsche Bank Joe Liew +65 6423 8507 michelle.foong@db.com
Goldman Sachs Hino Lam +852 2978 0526 joe.liew@db.com
  Brian Chan +852 2978 1255 brian.chan@gs.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Daniel Wong +603 2168 1077 kkwong@hlib.hongleong.com.my
HSBC Rajani Khetan +852 3941 0830 rajanikhetan@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Corrine Png +65 6882 1514 corrine.ht.png@jpmorgan.com
KAF Seagroatt & Campbell Pengiran Aizuddin +603 2168 8097 aizuddin@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Investment Bank Adrian Ng +603 2166 6822 adrian.ng@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Capital Securities Azita Nazrene +603 2059 8980 azita.nazrene@macquarie.com
Maybank Investment Bank Mohshin Aziz +603 2297 8692 mohshin.aziz@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Chua Boon Kian +603 2173 8393 chua.bk@midf.com.my
Morgan Stanley Daniel Lau +65 6834 6735    daniel.p.lau@Morganstanley.com 
RHB Research Institute Ahmad Maghfur Usman +603 9207 7654 ahmad.maghfur.usman@rhbgroup.com
Standard Chartered Claire Teng +852 3983 8525 claire.teng@sc.com
  Michael Parry +852 3983 8712 michael.parry@sc.com
TA Securities Tan Kam Meng +603 2072 1277 ext 1664 kmtan@ta.com.my
UOB Kay Hian K. Ajith +65 6590 6627 ajith@uobkayhian.com
UBS Eric Lin +852 3712 3640 eric-p.lin@ubs.com

Last Update: 19 September 2014

Ratings for Recommendations:

The definitions for analysts' recommendations may vary depending on the brokerage, but, in general, they may be defined as:

  • Buy

over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will outperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Neutral

over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will perform in line with the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Sell

over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will underperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.