Analyst

All opinions, estimates or forecasts and recommendations regarding the company's performance made by contributing analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions by the company or its management. AirAsia does not ascribe their validity and therefore won't be held liable for analyst's recommendations.

Company Name Phone Email
Affin Hwang Capital Aaron Kee +603 2146 7612 aaron.kee@affinhwang.com
AllianceDBS Research Marvin Khor +603 2604 3911 marvinkhor@alliancedbs.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Paul Dewberry +65 6678 0423 paul.dewberry@baml.com
Citi Research Michael Beer +852 2501 2431 michael.beer@citi.com
CIMB Raymond Yap +603 2261 9072 raymond.yap@cimb.com
CLSA Gan Jia Bo +603 2056 7872 jian.bo.gan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Muzhafar Mukhtar +603 2723 2084 muzhafar.mukhtar@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Joe Liew +65 6423 8507 joe.liew@db.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Daniel Wong +603 2168 1077 kkwong@hlib.hongleong.com.my
JP Morgan Varun Ginodia +603 6882 1514 varun.x.ginodia@jpmorgan.com
Kenanga Investment Bank Adrian Ng +603 2166 6822 adrian.ng@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Capital Securities Azita Nazrene +603 2059 8980 azita.nazrene@macquarie.com
Maybank Investment Bank Mohshin Aziz +603 2297 8692 mohshin.aziz@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Tay Yow Ken +603 2173 8384 tay.yk@midf.com.my
Morgan Stanley Daniel Lau +65 6834 6735 daniel.p.lau@morganstanley.com
Nomura Ahmad Bin Maghfur Usman +603 2027 6892 ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
Public Investment Bank Nur Farah Syifaa' bt Mohamad Fuad +603 2268 3011 nurfarah.syifaa@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB Shekhar Jaiswal +65 6232 3894 shekhar.jaiswal@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities Tan Kam Meng +603 2072 1277 ext 1664 kmtan@ta.com.my
UBS Eric Lin +852 3712 3640 eric-p.lin@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian K. Ajith +65 6590 0627 ajith@uobkayhian.com

Last Update: 28 October 2016

Ratings for Recommendations:

The definitions for analysts' recommendations may vary depending on the brokerage, but, in general, they may be defined as:

  • Buy

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will outperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Neutral

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will perform in line with the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.

  • Sell

Over the next twelve months, analysts expect this stock will underperform the average total return of the stocks in the analysts' coverage universe.