India Tourist Visa Information

As the restriction for two (2) month gap between visits has now been lifted, please note that foreign nationals with tourist visas can now enter India during the period of visa validity.

This is NOT valid for nationals of the countries/states below:

Afghanistan, China, Iran, Pakistan, Iraq, Sudan, Bangladeshi, foreigners of Pakistan and Bangladesh origin and stateless person.

For Malaysian Nationals, kindly click here for more visa information.